Spanx Me

10429418_10205574384582681_5516054581401709489_nI am madly and passionately IN LOVE! I can’t believe it after years of resisting anything remotely that looked like a huge commitment but here I am in a committed meaningful relationship!
It began at Dillard’s when I was shopping for something to wear for a special occasion, I had no idea how special this day was about to become. I had just wrapped up a wonderful afternoon of laughing with four women in the dressing rooms while trying on designer clothes. We were openly laughing about our flaws and bumps and curves and each of us found the perfect outfit and lavished each other with praise. We even took a selfie marveling at how it takes a village to dress a “mature” woman nowadays. I wrapped up my purchase, spread hugs all around and dashed off to find the perfect jewelry to wear with this masterpiece.
Then it happened…I was on the main floor meandering through the perfume and make up stations, smiling and waving at all the women who work at Dillard’s whom I have encountered for years. And there across the room, there HE was. At first I was so afraid but suddenly one of the women I had been trying on clothes with approached me and as if she knew my fear, she put her arm around me and said, “Go for it! You deserve this kind of happiness!” Sheepishly I approached him and as I reached out, he practically leapt into my arms, it was as if time had stopped and we were the only 2 in the room.
His touch was silky smooth and so tender, his strength wrapped me tightly and hugged me so warmly that I could not believe I had resisted for so long. What was I thinking; he made me a better woman! He fit my frame like a glove and I glowed and looked like the young woman I use to be. My prayers have been truly answered. I clutched onto him like my very life depended on it. We walked hand and hand out of the store and I knew that I had found the relationship which would last me for the rest of my life. I am so grateful to share with all of you my joy! I have fallen madly and passionately in love with SPANX! Ariaa JaegerAriaa.com
(copyright 2013)

Leave a Reply

