A Ferrari or a Dodge

Your appearance is not about vanity or arrogance or even fashion and style. How you adorn your body is not about money either. You can be poor as dirt and still look lovely and present well. Your appearance is a direct reflection of what lives and breathes in you. How you feel about yourself, how you feel about others, how you judge the world, how you handle your conflicts and how you deal with your emotional baggage all show in your face and in how you dress. I look around every day and see people so un-groomed and wearing pajamas and house shoes to the market. I see people who it’s obvious they don’t know how to comb their hair. Your outer reflection speaks volumes about you. In The Book of Ariaa I wrote, “There is nothing quite as beautiful as an emotionally healthy human being.” Each time you take yourself out into the world you can either be a Ferrari or you can be Dodge. Again it has nothing to do with money…I know because I have never been a financially wealthy woman, in fact many of you will be surprised to hear that it is quite the contrary yet what lives in me shines without.I want to be the example of what inner peace and a healthy emotional body look like. I want the light of God to shine through me in the most beautiful way. I consider it a personal obligation to present my light in the best package I can muster no matter how little I have or how old I get. I pray you see the wisdom in doing the same. ~ Ariaa Jaeger Ariaa.comAriaaJaegerOuterBeauty

Leave a Reply

