A Codex Moment

What a beautiful way to awaken this morning. I woke up to a message from one of my new clients and it started my day off with a huge dose of love. > “I just needed to let you know how grateful I am to have connected with you. You teach me and enlightened me so much In just the few sessions we’ve had. Thank you for bringing me back to the Bible. Thank you.”
In my work I emphasize that the Bible is a codex meaning that the word of God especially as written in the language of light, carries high light and high vibrational frequency. You do NOT HAVE TO BE RELIGIOUS to recognize the importance of awakening and infusing as much light within as is possible especially during these tumultuous times. When you look upon the Psalms or other scripture not only do the lower worlds vacate you but you actually quicken the light within your DNA. It is a codex, a shield and frankly has some very inspiring stories of people just like you who dealt with challenges and overcame their trials.
If you would like to know more about raising your frequency in a world of the vulgar and vitriolic, if you would like to heal your body of sickness or disease, if you would like to learn how to manage your emotions in a way that gathers life’s lessons with ease and digest life’s trials with wisdom, compassion and understanding, if you would like to learn how to bring out the highest and best in you and your life, give me a call. I live to serve God and be an instrument of his powerful gifts. Blessings to all of you and know how much I love and appreciate you Ariaa Jaeger Https://Ariaa.com/
Image

Leave a Reply

